تأجير السيارات سفالبارد وجان مايان
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سفالبارد وجان مايان

  • جميع المواقع ل سفالبارد وجان مايان

    • مطار سفالبارد لونغييربين [LYR]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في سفالبارد وجان مايان

  • روابط مفيدة ل سفالبارد وجان مايان تأجير السيارات

القطب الشمالي سفالبارد وجان مايان

جزر سفالبارد وجان مايان هي sub الانقسامات الوطنية من النرويج. أنها توجد في منطقة القطب الشمالي والمحيط الأطلسي على التوالي. وهذه أجزاء متكاملة من النرويج التي تديرها تحت حاكم مقاطعة نوردلاند. الجزر يتم الوصول إليها بالقوارب، وهناك طائرات الميثاق في المنطقة. لا يمكن الحصول على الطائرات التجارية هناك، ولكن هناك عددا كبيرا من الزوار إلى الجزر. جان مايان موارد صيد الأسماك ولديها حاسم من الرواسب المعدنية.

يمكن أن تجد أماكن لقضاء العطلات في هذه الأماكن؟

على الرغم من أنها تبدو صغيرة، هذه الجزر هي المحميات الطبيعية الغنية؛ فموطن لبعض الأنواع الحيوانية فريدة من نوعها في العالم. مع ما يزيد على 260 نوعا من الحيوانات أكلة اللحوم بما في ذلك الثعلب القطبي والفقمة، مكان لمحبي الطبيعة. وسوف تجد أنواع مختلفة من الكلاب الأنواع والدببة جداً. قد المحميات الحياة البحرية. إذا كنت لا السفر في راحة استئجار سيارة، يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الجزر عن طريق القوارب، أو طائرات الميثاق. تنمية السياحة في القطب الشمالي قد تحسن النقل في هذه الجزر. يمكنك أن تجد سيارة استئجار عربات من النرويج إذا كنت مسافراً في مجموعة.

سفالبارد

يعني اسمها الساحل الباردة كما كان اسمه من قبل الفايكنج في تاريخ العصور الوسطى. الجزر الوقوف بين النرويج والقطب الشمالي. أنها منطقة اقتصادية حرة مع لا الانتساب إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. تستخدم أصلاً كمنطقة صيد الحيتان، قد تعدين الفحم والأنشطة السياحية. بدلاً من الطرق قد عربات الثلوج والطائرات التي تربط المناطق. قوارب تستخدم أيضا كوسيلة من وسائل النقل. أنها مذهلة من طيور البحر وحيوان الرنة والحياة البحرية. مع متنزهات الوطنية 7 مدهشة، أنها وجهة سياحية فريدة لك.

جان مايان

يمكنك أن تتخيل في منطقة جبلية داخل المناخ القطبي في القطب الشمالي؟ هذه جزيرة بركانية المتاخمة لبحر النرويج وبحر غرينلاند. بركان برنبيرج هو أعلى ذروة في الشمال. سكان جان مايان هي أساسا الموظفين العسكريين والأرصاد الجوية في مركزها. في 55 كم، فإنه مشمول بالأنهار الجليدية مع جزء كبير من سطحه مرتبطة ببرزخ واسعة 2.5 كيلومتر. يحمل تسوية تسمى مدينة أولونكين يصل إلى 35 شخصا في ليلة. هذا غالباً خلال فصل الصيف. في فصل الشتاء، وهناك أقل الناس ليصل إلى 18 معظم الذين هم موظفو الدعم في محطة الأرصاد الجوية. كما أن الأنهار الجليدية والمضايق.

لماذا جولة سفالبارد وجان مايان؟

السياحة في القطب الشمالي شعبية في الدول الإسكندنافية. الزائرين من مناطق أخرى من العالم تجد هذه تجربة مثيرة وفريدة من نوعها. عشاق الطبيعة سوف تجد هذه الأماكن الفريدة بطريقتها الخاصة. قد بعض الثدييات المائية الضعيفة والمهددة بالانقراض. وتشمل هذه؛ الحيتان، الدلافين، وخنازير البحر. وهناك اكتشافات مختلفة على الجزر بما في ذلك الاكتشافات غير متحقق منها. هذا وجهة آمنة جولة لزيارة اليوم. الناس يجدون الوقت لمواجهة لا تنسى مع تجربة أيسلندا والبرزخ.

وسوف الحب المستكشفين على مرأى من هذه الجزر التي غطت الثلوج. هذه الجزر لديها لوائح لإقامتهم محدودة ولديك لجعل التحفظات المبكرة لزيارتك. غير مسموح بالمخيمات، ولكن يمكنك إجراء حجوزات مبكرة لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة للعودة المبكرة إلى النرويج. زيارة هذا مكان سوف أعطيكم خلفية عن العصور الجليدية، والقطب الشمالي، وهو أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف المنطقة باستخدام تأجير سيارات لأغراض الراحة.

أشهر سفالبارد وجان مايان مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
سفالبارد وجان مايان مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Svalbard And Jan Mayen
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Svalbard and Jan Mayen

  • All Locations for Svalbard and Jan Mayen

  • Car rental companies in Svalbard and Jan Mayen

  • Useful Links for Svalbard And Jan Mayen Car Rental

The Arctic Svalbard and Jan Mayen

The Svalbard and Jan Mayen islands are sub national divisions of Norway. They are found in the Arctic and Atlantic Oceans respectively. These are integrated parts of Norway administered under the County governor of Nordland. The islands are accessed by boat and there are charter planes in the area. Commercial planes cannot get there, but there are quite a number of visitors to the islands. Jan Mayen has fishing resources and it has crucial mineral deposits.

Can you find places for Vacations in these Places?

Though they appear small, these islands are rich nature reserves; they are home to some of the world’s unique animal species. With over 260 species of carnivorous animals including the arctic fox and the ringed seal, it is a place for nature lovers. You will find different kinds of dog species and bears too. It has preservations for its marine life. If you don’t travel in the comfort of a car hire, you can access the islands via boat, or charter planes. The development of arctic tourism has improved transport in these islands. You can find car rental vans from Norway if you are travelling in a group.

Svalbard

Its name means cold coast as was named by the Vikings in medieval history. The islands stand between Norway and the North Pole. It is a free economic zone with no affiliations to the EU. Originally used as a whaling zone, it has coal mining and tourist activities. Instead of roads it has snowmobiles and aircrafts connecting the regions. Boats are also used as a means of transport. It has amazing sea birds, reindeer and marine life. With an amazing 7 National Parks, it is a unique tourist destination for you.

Jan Mayen

Can you imagine a mountainous region within the Arctic polar climate? This is a volcanic island bordering the Norwegian Sea and the Greenland Sea. The Beerenberg volcano is the highest peak in the North. Jan Mayen inhabitants are mainly the military and meteorological staff in the outpost. At 55km long, it is covered in glaciers with a great part of its surface linked by a 2.5km wide isthmus. The settlement called Olonkin city holds up to 35 people at a night. This is often during summer. In winter, there are less people of up to 18 most of who are support staffs at the meteorological station. It also has glaciers and fjords.

Why tour the Svalbard and Jan Mayen?

Arctic tourism is popular in the Scandinavians. Visitors from other regions of the world find this an exciting and unique experience. Nature lovers will find these places unique in their own way. It has some endangered and vulnerable aquatic mammals. These include; whales, dolphins, porpoises. There are different discoveries on the islands including unverified discoveries. This is a secure tour destination for a day’s visit. People find time for a memorable encounter with the Iceland and isthmus experience.

Explorers will love the sight of these islands covered in snow. These islands have regulations for limited stay and you have to make early reservations for your visit. Camps are not allowed, but you can make early bookings of cheap car hire for early returns to Norway. Visiting such a place will give you a background on the ice ages and the arctic and the best way to explore the region is using car hire for convenience purposes.

Popular Svalbard And Jan Mayen car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165